Coming Soon.......

150th Anniversary Year - this has now drawn to a close!  Do look here for a summary of all the activity that took place over the year.

See what events are happening in the next couple of months:

 
What's on in
  May and June
2019
     
     
visitbristolco  

Bristol Early Music Festival

Friday 3 May  Evening
Concert in evening
Download Programme for details
 
     
visitbristolco  

Bristol Early Music Festival

Saturday 4 May  All Day
Concert in evening
Download Programme for details
 
     
visitbristolco  

Bristol Early Music Festival

Sunday 5 May  All Day
11.00 am Sung Mass Missa Octavia (Hans Leo Hassler) 
4.00 pm Sung Vespers

Download Programme for details
 
     
Allan Schiller  

Evening Concert

Allan Schiller, Lorna Osbon and the All Saints Players
Saturday 11 May at 7.30 pm
Tickets at the door: £12.00
 
     
Sorapure  

'Paint Works' Art Exhibition

Suzy Davis, Barbara Duncan and Priscilla Sorapure
Friday, Saturday and Sunday 17, 18 and 19 May
Free entry
 
     
Janette  

Organ Matinee - Janette Fishell,
Indiana University

Saturday 18 May at 4.00 pm
Free entry with retiring collection
Tea, coffee and home made cakes
 
     
Walsingham  

Diocesan Walsingham Mass

Thursday 23 May at 7.00 pm
Open to All
 
     
Ascen day  

Ascension Day

Festival Mass
Thursday 30 May at 7.30 pm
Open to All
 
     
   

Concert Matinee 

Matthew Taylor, Keith Tempset and Barbara Murray
Schubert and Beethoven

Saturday 1 June at 4.00 pm
Free entry with retiring collection

Coffee, tea and home made cakes
 
     
Prayer day  

Parish Prayer Day

Saturday 8 June 2.00 - 4.30 pm

Short talk from Fr Paul Roberts followed by choice of four workshops.
 
     
pentecost-people  

Pentecost (Whit Sunday)

Sunday 9 June
9.30 am All Ages Eucharist
11.00 am Parish Festival Mass
 
     
oliver brett  

Organ Matinee - Oliver Brett, Rochester USA

Saturday 15 June at 4.00 pm
Free entry with retiring collection
Tea, coffee and home made cakes
 
     
corpus christi  

Corpus Christi

Festival Mass
Thursday 20 June at 7.30 pm
 
     
ANdrew St John  

Festival of Peter and Paul

Sunday 30 June
11.00 am Parish Festival Mass
The Right Revd Andrew St John
(Bishop of Melbourne and Rector of the Church of the Transfiguration, New York)